YB_Boarder_Main.png

75a Burrows Road

Alexandria NSW 2015

Bookings / Functions 

For reservations, please submit a booking form on our BREWERY page here 

From booking a table to a large

function we have got you covered!

Events / Live Music Bookings

Gen Baker

brewery@yullis.com.au

Directors

James Harvey
harvs@yullis.com.au
0438 721 471

Karl Cooney
karl@yullis.com.au
02 5633 1343

Sydney Sales

James Harvey
beer@yullis.com.au
0438 721 471

Will Birmingham 

will@yullis.com.au

0422 528 533

Northern Rivers Sales

Simon Daly

simon@yullis.com.au 

0415 686 863

South East Queensland Sales

Jonno Free

jonno@yullis.com.au

0422 183 327

Head Brewer

Jamie Webb-Smith
jamie@yullis.com.au
0458 277 066

Public Relations

Susan Taylor
pr@yullis.com.au

Accounts

brewsaccounts@yullis.com.au

for general enquiries

Success! Message received.

Contact